aria2 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Shutdown sequence commencing... Press Ctrl-C again for emergency shutdown.
zh_HK: 正關閉，若需緊急關停，請撳Ctrl+C。

en: Emergency shutdown sequence commencing...
zh_HK: 開始緊急關停...

en: aria2 will resume download if the transfer is restarted.
zh_HK: aria2 將於傳輸重開後恢復下載。

en: If there are any errors, then see the log file. See '-l' option in help/man page for details.
zh_HK: 請翻查記錄檔以確認錯誤。詳情請查閱《幫助/手冊》內之「-l」項。

en: Serialized session to '%s' successfully.
zh_HK: 已序列化到「%s」。

en: Failed to serialize session to '%s'.
zh_HK: 序列化到「%s」失敗。

en: Download GID#%s paused
zh_HK: 已暫停 GID-%s 之項目

en: Download GID#%s not complete: %s
zh_HK: GID-%s 未下載完：%s

en: Download Results:
zh_HK: 下載結果：

en: Status Legend:
zh_HK: 狀態說明：

en: (OK):download completed.
zh_HK: (OK)：下載完畢。

en: (ERR):error occurred.
zh_HK: (ERR)：出錯。

en: (INPR):download in-progress.
zh_HK: (INPR)：下載中。

en: (RM):download removed.
zh_HK: (RM)：已刪下載項。

en:                               Default:
zh_HK:                               預設：

en:                               Tags:
zh_HK:                               標籤：

en:                               Possible Values:
zh_HK:                               可選：

en:  -d, --dir=DIR                The directory to store the downloaded file.
zh_HK:  -d, --dir=路徑                 用於存放下載檔。

en:  -o, --out=FILE               The file name of the downloaded file. It is
                                  always relative to the directory given in -d
                                  option. When the -Z option is used, this option
                                  will be ignored.
zh_HK:  -o, --out=檔               下載檔名。
                                  相對於 -d 項之路徑。
                                  若啓用 -Z 項，本項功能會無效。

en:  -l, --log=LOG                The file name of the log file. If '-' is
                                  specified, log is written to stdout.
zh_HK:  -l, --log=記錄                記錄檔名。若指定「-」，
                              記錄會於  stdout 出現。
